Avoid new customer booking
If certain employees should no longer be booked by new customers, you can store this in the employee file. There are restrictions on this function.
- The customer who is not logged in is always considered a new customer
- The customer who has the default status or no status is also always considered a new customer
The employee who is blocked for new customer bookings is therefore only bookable for customers who are logged in and have a customer status other than the default customer status.