21. Juli 2023 Kunden

Display of merged customer files

In the history, entries that have been merged via the duplicate function are now displayed. By clicking on them, you can go directly to the "deleted" customer file, which can be reactivated if needed. This update is particularly helpful if files were accidentally merged incorrectly.