28. Juli 2026 Erinnerung

Appointment confirmation after reminder

For businesses that need additional security in appointment scheduling: The appointment reminder can now optionally be linked to a mandatory confirmation by the customer.

For the vast majority of salons, the automatic reminder is completely sufficient. However, if you want to know exactly which customers have actively confirmed their appointment in certain situations, you can activate this mode in the appointment reminder settings.

When active, the appointment status automatically changes to "Customer must confirm" after the reminder is sent. When the customer clicks the confirmation link in the email, the status changes to "Customer has confirmed". This allows you to follow up specifically before an appointment potentially falls through.

Requirement: The confirmation link must be inserted once into the email text of the reminder.