12. August 2024 Kalender

Removal of duplicate prices

In the event of a role change for an employee, prices may be doubled. These can now be removed with a single click for all services.

If an individual price is stored for an employee and at the same time a price is also stored for a role, both prices apply to the employee after the role change. The new "Remove double prices" button in the Settings -> Prices & Competencies -> Options -> Edit prices dialog now has a new method to remove these duplicate prices.